Admin

Athletics

Nimitz Athletics

Head Coaches



Baseball
Kirk Thompson
kdthompson2@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Boys
Nathan Toon
nhtoon@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Girls
Christy Pimentel-Hubbard
clpimentel@aldineisd.org

Cross Country
Dennis Brazy
dabrazy@aldineisd.org

Football
Richard Slater
rjslater@aldineisd.org

Golf
Denis Chesah
DMChesah@aldineisd.org

Soccer - Boys
Oscar Nunez
onunez@aldineisd.org

Cheerleading
Dominique Bass
djbass@aldineisd.org
    Soccer - Girls
D'Andre Wilson
dwilson@aldineisd.org

Softball
Shanel Martin
sdmartin@aldineisd.org

Swim Team
Roderick Broussard 
RVBroussard@aldineisd.org


Tennis
Andy Nguyen
avnguyen@aldineisd.org

Track - Boys
Kenneth Lewis
kblewis@aldineisd.org

Track - Girls
Tiffany Green
tmgreen@aldineisd.org

Volleyball
Shannon Harrison
srharrison@aldineisd.org


Academic Athletic Advisor
Chasta Winslow
clwinslow@aldineisd.org

Athletic Trainer
Xhirley Gonzalez 
XJGonzalez@aldineisd.org

Athletic Trainer
Chad Whiteneck 
cmwhiteneck@aldineisd.org


UIL    Click Here for the UIL website containing various athletic forms   

Aldine ISD    Click Here to complete the Aldine ISD Online UIL Participation Forms 

Rank One    Click Here to access Nimitz Athletic schedules on Rank One 

NHS Calendar    Click Here to access Nimitz Athletic schedules on the Nimitz Calendar