Admin

Athletics

Nimitz Athletics

Head Coaches



Baseball
Kirk Thompson
kdthompson2@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Boys
Nathan Toon
nhtoon@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Girls
Christy Pimentel-Hubbard
clpimentel@aldineisd.org

Cross Country
Dennis Brazy
dabrazy@aldineisd.org

Football
Richard Slater
rjslater@aldineisd.org

Golf
James Cammack
jecammack@aldineisd.org

Soccer - Boys
Salvador Fernandez
safernandez@aldineisd.org
    Soccer - Girls
D'Andre Wilson
dwilson@aldineisd.org

Softball
Shanel Martin
sdmartin@aldineisd.org

Swim Team
Roderick Broussard 
RVBroussard@aldineisd.org


Tennis
Andy Nguyen
avnguyen@aldineisd.org

Track - Boys
Charles Land
caland@aldineisd.org

Track - Girls
Skyla Williams
sbwilliams@aldineisd.org

Volleyball
Karla Hamilton
kehamilton@aldineisd.org
 

Academic Athletic Advisor
Ashley Yancy
anyancy@aldineisd.org

Athletic Trainer
Xhirley Gonzalez 
XJGonzalez@aldineisd.org

Athletic Trainer
Chad Whiteneck 
cmwhiteneck@aldineisd.org


UIL    Click Here for the UIL website containing various athletic forms   

Aldine ISD    Click Here to complete the Aldine ISD Online UIL Participation Forms 

Rank One    Click Here to access Nimitz Athletic schedules on Rank One 

NHS Calendar    Click Here to access Nimitz Athletic schedules on the Nimitz Calendar