Admin

Athletics

Nimitz Athletics

coaches



Baseball
Kirk Thompson
kdthompson2@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Boys
Nathan Toon
nhtoon@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Girls
Tawana Rhoads
trrhoads@aldineisd.org

Cross Country
Dennis Brazy
dabrazy@aldineisd.org

Football
Richard Slater
rjslater@aldineisd.org

Golf
James Cammack
jecammack@aldineisd.org

Soccer - Boys
Salvador Fernandez
safernandez@aldineisd.org
   
Soccer - Girls
D'Andre Wilson
dwilson@aldineisd.org

Softball
Dennis Theaker
dltheaker@aldineisd.org

Swim Team
Roderick Broussard 
RVBroussard@aldineisd.org


Tennis
Walter Tyllick
wwtyllick@aldineisd.org

Track - Boys
Charles Land
caland@aldineisd.org

Track - Girls
Skyla Williams
sbwilliams@aldineisd.org

Volleyball
Karla Hamilton
kehamilton@aldineisd.org
 

Academic Athletic Advisor
Dajuana Chaney 
dychaney@aldineisd.org

Athletic Trainer
Xhirley Gonzalez 
XJGonzalez@aldineisd.org

Athletic Trainer
Chad Whiteneck 
cmwhiteneck@aldineisd.org

ALDINE_voluntary_brochure_2016_2017.pdf

Physicals - Requirements (2016).pdf

UIL    Click Here for the UIL website containing various athletic forms   

Aldine ISD    Click Here to complete the Aldine ISD Online UIL Participation Forms 

Rank One    Click Here to access Nimitz Athletic schedules on Rank One 

NHS Calendar    Click Here to access Nimitz Athletic schedules on the Nimitz Calendar